$25K FREEROLL OCT 1ST - DEC 31ST

Summer Gala Super Satellite Schedule

Summer Gala Super Satellites

Buy-in: $120
GTD Prize Pool: $1,500

Level Time: 20 Min

Dates And Times

Sat July 8, 1:00 pm
Sat July 8, 7:00 pm
Sun July 9, 7:00 pm
Thu July 13, 7:00 pm
Sat July 15, 1:00 pm
Sat July 15, 7:00 pm
Sun July 16, 7:00 pm
Thu July 20, 7:00 pm
Sat July 22, 1:00 pm
Sat July 22, 7:00 pm
Sun July 23, 7:00 pm
Thu July 27, 7:00 pm
Sat July 29, 1:00 pm
Sat July 29, 7:00 pm
Sun July 30, 7:00 pm
Mon July 31, 7:00 pm
Wed August 2, 1:00 pm

Ready for a chance to compete in our headline event? The Summer Gala Super Satellites offer tournament players an affordable pathway to the biggest poker showdown of the season – the Summer Gala. With buy-ins at just $120 and multiple dates throughout July (and one Wednesday in August), these No-Limit Hold’em tournaments promise exciting gameplay and a shot at a seat worth $500 at the Summer Gala’s grand table. The satellite tournaments begin with a stack of 20,000 chips, 20-minute levels, and an optional $50 add-on for an additional 25,000 chips. Each Super Satellite guarantees at least 3 seats to the Summer Gala, with more seats available as the prize pool grows. Winners will also have the flexibility to choose their preferred starting flight at the Summer Gala. Don’t miss your chance to compete for a piece of the impressive $150,000 prize pool. Step into the Fort Cardroom this July, and you could be stepping onto the grand stage of the Summer Gala!

Game Type: No Limit Hold-em